The Lion King Hero.

Who loves The Lion King? I know I do! The Lion King has so many incredible heroes just like how we do! My number one hero is my dad. First of all he was in the U.S. Marines for four years, and in order to be in the military you have to be extremely brave and strong. My dad, like Mufasa is very brave, kind, strict, strong, and loving. My dad will even randomly say Mufasa’s famous lines: ” Simba, you deliberately disobeyed me…” Another hero I have is my mom. She is another hero of mine because how strong she is. My mom is mentally strong because when she first went to rehab, she was doubting herself and was saying she couldn’t do it. But soon she will be a year sober! She is very supportive like Sarabi, Simba’s mom. She has helped me through a lot of stuff and I love her bunches. Who is your hero, and who is your favorite Lion King character?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *