Alex Morgan!!

Hi guys! Today’s blog is all about my favorite soccer player… ALEX MORGAN!  She is my all time idol, I think she is the best soccer player ever! Alex Morgan inspired me to play soccer, so if it weren’t for her I wouldn’t be where I am with soccer today! Alex plays as a striker in soccer just like me too! She wrote one of my favorite books called Breakaway,  the book inspires me to get out on the field and play my hardest everyday .

Alex Morgan is 28 years old and her birthday is on July 2, who knows you guys might share a birthday! She plays for the USA women’s team and she loves to head the ball into the goal! When she tried out for select soccer at first she didn’t make the team at first but look where she is at today! She probably makes so much money she doesn’t know what to do with it! Alex Morgan is an inspiration to kids all around the globe!

This was a great blog for you to read and I hope you know more about Alex Morgan with the links I gave you. I even got to see her play a couple months ago, it was the best thing to ever happen to me! I hope you look more into Alex Morgan because she is a great role model for everybody even if you don’t play soccer!

Thanks for reading!

 Click here for picture!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *