All about school!

Most of you may already know that I am in middle school! I wake up around 6:15 in the morning to get dressed and brush my hair. Then I go downstairs for breakfast and brush my teeth after, I pack up my school bag and get my shoes on and walk out the door at 6:55. Jerry (my bus driver) takes about ten minutes to get to our stop and pick us up, but when he does get to the stop we are very excited to get on it because the bus is so warm. When he drops us off at school we wait in the gym to be dismissed at 7:30.

By the time I get to my locker  the person above me is there, the two people next to me are there, so of course I have to wait three minutes for them to get their stuff before I can get into my locker and get my stuff. by the time I get to my my locker it is already 7:34 so I have a minute to get my stuff and unload my backpack. The afternoon is easier because my bag is already packed so I run to my locker, pull out my bag, and get on the bus! I hope you enjoyed this blog today! Thanks for reading!!

Come check out my Middle School and my old Elementary School too!

 iStock

 Pixabay

One thought on “All about school!

  1. I liked how you told me what you do to get ready for school. I wish you would’ve told me more about your school, and what they do. I wonder why you didn’t tell me more about what you do in your classrooms.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *